

PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, LAHORE

NOTICE

The Punjab Public Service Commission announces that following 113 candidates

for recruitment to 50 POSTS (INCLUDING 08 POSTS RESERVED FOR WOMEN QUOTA, 03 POSTS RESERVED FOR MINORITY QUOTA, 02 POSTS RESERVED FOR SPECIAL PERSONS QUOTA & 10 POSTS RESERVED FOR EMPLOYEES CHILDREN QUOTA (BS-01 TO 05) OF CANAL PATWARI (BS-11) (NILIBAR CANAL CIRCLE, NILIBAR) ON CONTRACT BASIS FOR A PERIOD OF 03 YEARS IN THE PUNJAB IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT have been provisionally cleared for Interview as a result of written test (MCQ) and Typing test.

- 2. Call up letters for Interview will be uploaded on the website of the PPSC as per the approved schedule. Candidates will also be informed through SMS and Email.
- 3. The candidates will be interviewed, if they are found eligible at the time of Interview as per duly notified conditions of Advertisement & Service Rules. <u>It will be obligatory for the candidates to bring original academic certificates and related documents at the time of Interview as being intimated to them through PPSC Website, SMS and Email shortly.</u>

OPEN MERIT

<u>SR.</u> NO.	ROLL NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	10633	FOZIA MUBASHER *WOMEN QUOTA*	MUHAMMAD MUBASHER SALEEM
2	11649	AQSA AHMAD*WOMEN QUOTA*	MUHAMMAD AHMAD
3	11670	MARIA ASGHAR*WOMEN QUOTA*	ASGHAR ALI
4	11678	ZAINAB ASHRAF CHISHTI*WOMEN QUOTA*	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF
5	12370	ADILA JAHANGIR*WOMEN QUOTA*	JAHANGIR AHMAD
6	12824	HUSNAIN ALI	JAVED IQBAL
7	12831	NASIR ABAD	ABAD ALI
8	12910	FAYYAZ AHMAD	FARZAND
9	13014	MUHAMMAD UMER SHARIF	MUHAMMAD SHARIF
10	13650	GHULAM RASOOL	SARDAR ALI
11	13684	USAMA ASHRAF	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF
12	13729	MUHAMMAD ZAHID	MUHAMMAD ARIF
13	13922	SAQLAIN ABID	ABID HUSSAIN
14	13939	SYED IRSHAD SHAH	SYED MUSHTAQ SHAH
15	14593	GHULAM NABI	RAI MUHAMMAD JAVED
16	14853	AHMAD HASSAN SHAHEEN	FARZAND ALI
17	14930	SHOAIB AKHTAR	PERVEZ AKHTAR
18	14949	MUHAMMAD TABISH	MUHAMMAD AYUB
19	15291	MUHAMMAD SALMAN	MUHAMMAD MANSHA
20	15331	MUHAMMAD IKRAM	SARDAR ALI
21	15549	GHULAM ALI	MUHAMMAD TUFAIL
22	15921	NAZIM ALI	SHAHADAT ALI
23	16119	SYED AHMAD KHALID	SYED KHALID HUSSAIN SHAH
24	16243	MOHSIN	ALLAH DITTA
25	16447	MUHAMMAD AHMAD	NIAZ AHMAD
26	16476	ALI RAZA	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF
27	16635	ALI RAZA	ALLAH JAWAYA
28	16978	MUHAMMAD AHMAD	ALLAH DITTA
29	17038	MUHAMMAD AHMAD RAZA	BASHIR AHMAD
30	17051	ASGHAR KHAN	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF

31	17371	MUHAMMAD KHALID SAEED	ABDUL SAEED
32	17523	MUHAMMAD AFZAL	ABDUL HAMEED
33	17564	MUHAMMAD ARSLAN TARIQ	MUHAMMAD TARIQ
34	17707	MUHAMMAD BILAL	KHADUM HUSSAIN
35	17852	MUHAMMAD ZEESHAN HAIDER	ATA UR REHMAN
36	18083	MUHAMMAD IQBAL	MUHAMMAD RAFIQ
37	18379	MUHAMMAD JAMEEL	MANZOOR AHMAD
38	18508	MUHAMMAD AYUB	MUHAMMAD SHAFIE
39	18564		ABDUR REHMAN
40	18692	MUHAMMAD SHAHZAD	MUHAMMAD AKRAM
41	18849	MUHAMMAD FAHIM ARSHAD	MUHAMMAD ARSHAD
42	18901	AMIR MEHMOOD	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF
43	18904		MUHAMMAD ASHRAF
44	19040		MUHAMMAD HASSAN
45		HAMZAH BUTT	MUHAMMAD NAWAZ BUTT
46	19645		MUHAMMAD HASSAN
47		ABID ALI HAMID	HAMID ALI
48	19920		KHURSHEED AHMED
49	19957		RIAZ HUSSAIN
50	20286	MUHAMMAD SALEEM BHATTI	MUHAMMAD MANSHA SHAD
51	20200		MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN NAZ
52	21126		MUHAMMAD BOOTA
			MUHAMMAD RAFIQ
53	21215	MAZHAR FARID ADNAN AKRAM	MUHAMMAD AKRAM
54	21775		
55 50	21837		MUHAMMAD SALEEM
56	21999	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF	GHULAM RASOOL
57 50		JAVAID HASSAN	HAJI MUHAMMAD NAWAZ
58		ALI RAZA	ABDUL RAZZAQ
59		AHMAD FARAZ	ABDUL LATIF
60		SHAH MUHAMMAD	AMEER AHMAD
61	22854	MUHAMMAD MUNEEB	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF
62		AMJAD SHAHEEN	MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN
63	23676		YAR MUHAMMAD
64	23742	MUHAMMAD WAHEED	MUHAMMAD SULEMAN
65	24049		MUHAMMAD ARIF
66	24131	ALI RAZA	MUHAMMAD YAR
67	30708	MUHAMMAD IJAZ	HAQ NAWAZ
68	30743	MUHAMMAD DANISH RAZA	ABDUR REHMAN
69	30798	TAUSEEF ANJAM	SHAH MUHAMMAD
70	30837		ABDUL REHMAN
71	30921	MUHAMMAD ZAHID YOUSAF	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF
72	31174		LIAQAT HUSSAIN
73	31491	MUHAMMAD ARIF	MUHAMMAD ADIL KHAN
74	31501	MUHAMMAD FARMAN DILSHAD	DILSHAD AHMAD
75	31791	MUHAMMAD AMIR	MUHAMMAD YASEEN
76	31809	MUHAMMAD SHAKIR	JAVED AKHTAR
77	31931	FAISAL MANZOOR	MANZOOR AHMAD
78	32039	MUHAMMAD WAHEED	MUHAMMAD SADDIQUE
79	32176	MUDASSAR NAZEER	NAZEER AHMAD
80	32245	MUHAMMAD TARIQ	MUHAMMAD ASHIQ
81	32320	MUHAMMAD FAHAD NAZIR	NAZIR AHMED
82	32447	AWAIS RAZA	RIAZ AHMAD
83	32477	SHAHZAIB ASLAM	MUHAMMAD ASLAM
84	32498	ALTAF HUSSAIN	ZAKAR HUSSAIN
85	32653	MUHAMMAD ASIF FAIZ	FAIZ AHMAD
86	32665	MUHAMMAD SHARJEEL ASHRAF	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF
87	32691	SADAQAT ALI	NIAMAT ALI
88	32695	NADEEM SHARIF	MUHAMMAD SHARIF
89	32700	MOHSIN RAZA	MUHAMMAD ARSHAD
		D 1 - f 2	

90	32750	MUHAMMAD NASEEM	MUHAMMAD TARIQ
91	32752	WALEED TALIB	RANA TALIB HUSSAIN BHATTI
92	32779	MATEEN ABBAS	GHULAM ABBAS ALLAH RAKHA
93	33184	MUHAMMAD RASHID	ALLAH RAKHA
94	40011	RASHIDA GHANI*WOMEN QUOTA*	ABDUL GHANI
95	41031	MUHAMMAD NAWAZ HASSAN	MUHAMMAD YASEEN
96	60146	AYESHA AMIN*WOMEN QUOTA*	MUHAMMAD AMIN
97	60198	SHAKEELA MEHBOOB*WOMEN QUOTA*	MEHBOOB KHAN
98	60621	MUHAMMAD YOUNIS	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF
99	60674	MUHAMMAD SHAFQAT	MUHAMMAD MAQBOOL AHMAD
100	60951	LUQMAN ALI	ABDUL HAMEED
101	61088	MUHAMMAD AZAM	MUHAMMAD HANIF
102	61091	SHAHID WAHEED	MUHAMMAD RAFIQUE
103		GHULAM BHEEKH	ARSHAD ALI
104	61332	MUHAMMAD ASHFAQ	JAFAR ALI
105	61523	MUHAMMAD ARSLAN	MUHAMMAD ARSHAD
106	61592	MUHAMMAD ANEES ASHRAF	
107	61604	HAMAD FAREED	GHULAM RASOOL
108	61701	MUHAMMAD ANWAAR	MUHAMMAD SHARIF
109	61714	ABDU US SALAM	MANZOOR AHMAD
110	61715	SYED WASEEM SHAHZAD	SYED ISRAR HUSSAIN
111	61874	AAMIR ALI AAMIR	MUHAMMAD HANIF
112		UMER DRAZ KHAN	MUHAMMAD YOUNIS
113	62093	MOHSIN FAREED CHISHTI	MUHAMMAD IFTIKHAR HUSSAIN CHISHTI

WOMEN QUOTA

08 Candidates at **Sr. Nos.01 to 05**, **94**, **96 & 97 (Open Merit)** have also qualified against **Women Quota.**

SPECIAL PERSONS QUOTA & MINORITY QUOTA

No Candidate could qualify Typing test against the said quotas.

EMPLOYEES CHILDREN QUOTA

No Candidate could qualify written test against the said quota.

4. This Result intimation is issued as a notice only. Errors and omissions will be considered, if any. An entry appearing in this result does not itself confer any right or privilege independently for any claim for final selection. The above result has been compiled in ascending order of the roll numbers of candidates. Any claim for merit position on the basis of this notice will not be accepted.

<u>Case No</u>. 34 G 2023 <u>Dated:</u> 06-08-2024

AFZAAL AHMAD
SECRETARY
PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
LAHORE.